Management

Pressekontakt

Factsheet

Logos

Fotos

Philipp Martin

Co-Founder und CEO Reachbird 

Philipp Martin ist Co-Founder und CEO bei der 2016 gegründeten Influencer-Plattform Reachbird und in dieser Position für Investor Relations, Partnerschaften und Finanzen zuständig. Bereits während seines Master of Science-Studiums in Entrepreneurship an der Universität Liechtenstein gründete er zusammen mit Benedikt Ess, Dr. Stefan Debortoli und Julian Freese das Unternehmen Reachbird. Philipp hat außerdem an der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg (DHBW) studiert und seinen Bachelor of Arts in Banking & Finance abgeschlossen. Nach drei Jahren bei einer Bank arbeitet Philipp im strategischen Marketing von URSA Insulation in Madrid. Des Weiteren war er beim deutschen Technologieunternehmen Ad Notam im internationalen Marketing tätig.

Die Hobbies von Philipp: Ausdauersport (Triathlon, Marathon), Fußball und Politik

Geboren am 27. Februar 1990 in Singen (Deutschland)

Persönliches Motto: Der einzige Weg, großartige Arbeit zu leisten, ist, diese zu lieben.

Julian Freese

Co-Founder und CMO Reachbird

Julian Freese ist Co-Founder und CMO bei Reachbird und verantwortet sämtliche Marketingaktivitäten und den strategischen Bereich von Marketingkooperationen. Bereits während seines Master of Science-Studiums in Entrepreneurship an der Universität Liechtenstein gründete er zusammen mit Benedikt Ess, Philipp Martin und Dr. Stefan Debortoli das Unternehmen Reachbird. Weitere Stationen des Digital-Experten waren u.a. UnserParkplatz.de – dort war Julian als Technical Advisor für die Umsetzung des Online-Auftritts und Koordination des Developer-Teams zuständig. Bei Deutschlands führendem Erlebnisveranstalter Jochen Schweizer GmbH hat er im Online-Marketing die Bereiche Content Marketing und SEO vorangetrieben.

Die Hobbies von Julian: Tennis, Tanzen, Design und Golf.

Geboren am 2. August 1990 in München (Deutschland)

Persönliches Motto: Every challenge is a new opportunity

Benedikt Ess

Co-Founder und COO Reachbird

Co-Founder und COO Benedikt Ess verantwortet bei Reachbird den Bereich Vertrieb, den Auf-und Ausbau der operativen Prozesse und die strategischen Partnerschaften. Bereits während seines Master of Science-Studiums in Entrepreneurship an der Universität Liechtenstein gründete er zusammen mit Julian Freese, Dr. Stefan Debortoli und Philipp Martin das Unternehmen Reachbird. Weitere berufliche Erfahrungen sammelte Benedikt als Consultant bei der Unternehmensberatung EY (Ernst & Young) und der Innovationsberatung Hyve. Erste unternehmerische Erfahrung sammelte Benedikt als Geschäftsführer bei dem Start-up WCE Trading Ventures, welches er 2014 gegründet hatte und verantwortlich für die Produktentwicklung bis hin zum Aufbau einer Importstruktur war.

Die Hobbies von Benedikt: Skifahren, Tennis, Motorsport und alles rund um das Thema Haribo.

Geboren am 9. Februar 1990 in Feldkirch (Österreich)

Persönliches Motto: Think big and start doing it!

Management

Contact press

Factsheet

Logos

Pictures

Philipp Martin

Co-Founder and CEO Reachbird 

Philipp Martin is the Co-founder and CEO of the Influencer platform Reachbird, which was founded in 2016, and is responsible for Investor Relations, Partnerships, and Finance. Already during his Master of Science studies in Entrepreneurship at the University of Liechtenstein, he founded together with Benedikt Ess, Dr. Stefan Debortoli, and Julian Freese the company Reachbird. Philipp also studied at the Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University (DHBW) and completed his Bachelor of Arts in Banking & Finance. After three years at a bank, Philipp worked in strategic marketing for URSA Insulation in Madrid. He also worked in international marketing at the German technology company Ad Notam.

The hobbies of Philipp: Endurance sports (triathlon, marathon), football and politics

Born on February 27, 1990, in Singen (Germany)

Personal motto: The only way to do great work is to love it.

Julian Freese

Co-Founder and CMO Reachbird

Julian Freese is Co-Founder and CMO of Reachbird and is responsible for all marketing activities and the strategic area of marketing co-operations. Already during his Master of Science studies in Entrepreneurship at the University of Liechtenstein, he founded together with Benedikt Ess, Philipp Martin and Dr. Stefan Debortoli the company Reachbird. Other stations of the digital expert were at UnserParkplatz.de – where Julian was responsible as a Technical Advisor for the implementation of the online presence and coordination of the developer team. At Germany’s leading event organizer Jochen Schweizer GmbH, he has driven the areas of content marketing and SEO in online marketing.

The hobbies of Julian: Tennis, dancing, design, and golf.

Born on August 2, 1990, in Munich (Germany)

Personal motto: Every challenge is a new opportunity

Benedikt Ess

Co-Founder and COO Reachbird

Co-founder and COO Benedikt Ess is responsible for sales, the development, and expansion of operational processes and strategic partnerships at Reachbird. Already during his Master of Science studies in Entrepreneurship at the University of Liechtenstein, he founded together with Julian Freese, Dr. Stefan Debortoli, and Philipp Martin the company Reachbird. Benedikt gained further professional experience as a consultant at the consulting firm EY (Ernst & Young) and the innovation consultancy Hyve. Benedikt gained his first entrepreneurial experience as managing director of the start-up WCE Trading Ventures, which he founded in 2014 and was responsible for product development and the development of an import structure.

The hobbies of Benedikt: SKIING 😊, tennis & squash and everything related to Haribo.

Born on February 9, 1990, in Feldkirch (Austria)

Personal motto: Think big and start doing it!